Board of Directors

Want to get involved? Let us know

IAM Board of Directors


Kate N. Schureman, Peoria Riverfront Museum


Sharon Bradham, Cedarhurst Center for the Arts

Immediate Past President

David P. Becker, Chicago Zoological Society




George O. Persekian, Wipfli LLP


Sarah Wolf, Discovery Center Museum

Claudia Dant, Wabash County Museum

Matthew Toland, Campbell Center for Historic Preservation Studies

Jeff Woodard, McLean County Historical Museum

Pam Rohleder, Village of Bartlett Museums 

Martha Jane Downey, Bishop Hill State Historic Site

Rick Riccio, Riccio Exhibit Services

Peter Van Ael, Northern Illinois University

Stephanie A. Zabela, McGuireWoods LLP

Kelly Klobucher, Hegeler Carus Foundation

Lance Tawzer, Elmhurst Historical Museum

Illinois State Museum Representative

Karen Everingham

Illinois Historic Preservation Agency Representative

Alyson Grady